Seven Hills High School

Progress Through Service

Telephone02 9624 3329

Nirimba Collegiate website

Nirimba Collegiate comprises three outstanding 7-10 middle schools and a senior school providing high quality, differentiated learning opportunities resulting in outstanding educational outcomes and a passion for learning.

All Year 10 into 11 transition and orientation information is available on the Nirimba Collegiate site.